Board Members

Name Position Email
Karl Johnson President
Ricky Tutterrow Vice President
 Pablo Pena Touring
Jennifer Britanisky Membership
Andrew Danfy Racing
Larry Hart Treasurer
Paul LeFrancois PCC Representative
OPEN Bike Shop Liaison
Larry Hart Secretary
Charles Martino Board Member at Large
Larry Richards Board Member at Large
Ex officio
Katie Jordan and Jamie Prince Directors of the Assaults
Cheryl Ivey Web Administrator

Leave a Reply